• <rp id="jqbp1"><menu id="jqbp1"><ins id="jqbp1"></ins></menu></rp>
  • <source id="jqbp1"></source>

      <source id="jqbp1"></source>
      <b id="jqbp1"><small id="jqbp1"></small></b>
    1. <b id="jqbp1"><acronym id="jqbp1"><thead id="jqbp1"></thead></acronym></b>

      <source id="jqbp1"><menu id="jqbp1"></menu></source>
      <tt id="jqbp1"></tt>

      Company profile
      Current Position:Home >> About us >> Company profile

      DELLON Co.,Ltd.is a modernized enterprise introducing German advanced engineering plastic technology.Production basis of 50thousand tons modification project has been finished,which can develop and produce PA6,PA66,PBT,PP,ABS,PC and all kinds of plastic and alloy series materials.They are used widely in such industries as automobile,electron,railway,electrical appliance,communication,electromechanical devices,sport goods,etc.

      Commpany owns advanced high torsional moment&twin-screw pugging equipment,perfect checking,analytical apparatus and professional techincal service team.With rich science&technology development strength,the company is supported by advanced foreign technical formulas,and establishes long-term technical cooperation relationship with some universities and scientific institutions,namely.It combines the lastest international engineering plastic scientific and technical achievements and modernized management system with market demand,to continuously develop products with high performance and quality to meet the market demand at home and abroad.

      The enterprise has obtained certificate of ISO/TS16949:2009.Its product possesses excellent property and steady quality,which is praised by such international famous big companies as Faw-Volkswagen,Siemens,etc.Part of the product has obtained SGS certification and USA UL Yellow Card certification and has been exported to Southeast Asia,Europe,America,etc.

      The company abides by the tenet of sincere union,extractive production,excellent quality and refined service,making great efforts to offer high quality products that satisfy clients,demands.

      Copyright 2015 Nanjing Dellon Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd.
      Tel: 025-52645537 Email: sales@cn-dellon.com Add: No. 300, East Zhening Road, Zhetang Industrial Park, Lishui Development Zone, Nanjing
      国产精品无码A∨精品_亚洲乱亚洲乱妇50p_久久精品久久国产精_国产一级国片精品有毛
    2. <rp id="jqbp1"><menu id="jqbp1"><ins id="jqbp1"></ins></menu></rp>
    3. <source id="jqbp1"></source>

        <source id="jqbp1"></source>
        <b id="jqbp1"><small id="jqbp1"></small></b>
      1. <b id="jqbp1"><acronym id="jqbp1"><thead id="jqbp1"></thead></acronym></b>

        <source id="jqbp1"><menu id="jqbp1"></menu></source>
        <tt id="jqbp1"></tt>

• <rp id="jqbp1"><menu id="jqbp1"><ins id="jqbp1"></ins></menu></rp>
  • <source id="jqbp1"></source>

      <source id="jqbp1"></source>
      <b id="jqbp1"><small id="jqbp1"></small></b>
    1. <b id="jqbp1"><acronym id="jqbp1"><thead id="jqbp1"></thead></acronym></b>

      <source id="jqbp1"><menu id="jqbp1"></menu></source>
      <tt id="jqbp1"></tt>

      企業簡介
      您現在的位置:首頁 >> 關于我們 >> 企業簡介

      南京德爾隆工程塑料有限公司系引進德國先進工程塑料技術的現代化企業。5萬噸級改性工程塑料生產基地的一期工程已完工投產,可開發生產尼龍6、尼龍66、PBT、PP、ABS、PC及各種塑料合金系列原料。廣泛應用于汽車、電子、鐵路、電器、通訊、機電設備、體育用品等行業。

      公司擁有先進的高扭矩雙螺桿混煉設備,完善的檢測、分析儀器及專業的技術服務隊伍。公司科研開發力量雄厚,有國外先進的技術配方支持,同時與高校及科研機構建立長期的技術合作關系。將國際新工程塑料科技成果、現代化管理系統與市場需求相結合, 不斷開發出高性能、高品質的產品,以滿足國內外市場需求。

      德爾隆可提供的塑料原料改性技術:  

      另外,我們還可以提供給客戶:產品來樣化學分析、物理性能測試、技術咨詢及現場技術服務,并根據樣品分析定制專用料。

      公司已通過ISO/TS16949:2009質量體系認證,產品性能優異,質量穩定,受到一汽大眾、西門子等國際知名大公司的好評。部分產品已通過SGS國際環保認證和美國UL黃卡認證,出口東南亞及歐美等地區。

      公司遵循"精誠團結、精益生產、精良品質、精細服務"的宗旨,努力為客戶提供 滿足其需要的優質產品及服務。

      Copyright 2015 南京德爾隆工程塑料有限公司 版權所有 蘇ICP備12034086號-1
      電話: 025-52645537 郵箱: sales@cn-dellon.com 地址: 南京市溧水開發區柘塘工業集中區柘寧東路300號
      国产精品无码A∨精品_亚洲乱亚洲乱妇50p_久久精品久久国产精_国产一级国片精品有毛
    2. <rp id="jqbp1"><menu id="jqbp1"><ins id="jqbp1"></ins></menu></rp>
    3. <source id="jqbp1"></source>

        <source id="jqbp1"></source>
        <b id="jqbp1"><small id="jqbp1"></small></b>
      1. <b id="jqbp1"><acronym id="jqbp1"><thead id="jqbp1"></thead></acronym></b>

        <source id="jqbp1"><menu id="jqbp1"></menu></source>
        <tt id="jqbp1"></tt>